Community Hub
Events and resources available during COvid-19

  • Wed, Jan 20
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 27
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 03
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 10
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 17
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 24
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 03
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 10
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 24
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 31
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 07
    Zoom
    Unpacking the Point
    Join us for our virtual bible study over Zoom!
    Share

CHRIST COMMUNITY CHURCH

CCC Logo Wide (2018).png

Sunday Morning Worship | Sunday @ 10 AM

Unpacking the Point | Wednesday @ 7 PM

CONTACT US

4017 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 243.3630  |  info@cccphila.org 

  • Facebook
  • Livestream
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Bible-app-icon white